Skip to content
JF

Just4U for iPhone

Publisher: Creative App Group
iOS $0.99
Download v1.100 1 downloads
Version1.100
Publisher Creative App Group
Release dateMay 29, 2015
Date addedMay 29, 2015
Os requirementsiOS
RequirementsCompatible with: iphone4, iphone4, ipad2wifi, ipad2wifi, ipad23g, ipad23g, iphone4s, iphone4s, ipadthirdgen, ipadthirdgen, ipadthirdgen4g, ipadthirdgen4g, iphone5, iphone5, ipodtouchfifthgen, ipodtouchfifthgen, ipadfourthgen, ipadfourthgen, ipadfourthgen4g, ipadfourthgen4g, ipadmini, ipadmini, ipadmini4g, ipadmini4g
Total downloads1
Downloads per week1
Price$0.99

Description

An app to share photos! Yet, be in control of who they are shared with and what happens to the photo later!Subscribe today for 99 cents! Or use the app for free for 30 days! (See below for details).Send photos to the people your friends who also have the app.The receiver can add one of 96 custom emoticons, for just about any emotion, to let the sender know what they think or feel about the photo. They can also move the emoticon to the spot on the photo they want! When the receiver saves a photo with an emoticon... it is delivered back to the sender. And... it is deleted from the receiver's phone! No photos just hanging out there! When the photo is returned, the emoticon will have been embedded into the photo. The photo can then be shared, by the original sender, to Facebook, Twitter, email or saved to your photo gallery._______________________The below is information about the subscription: The app, Just4U, is an auto-renewing yearly subscription, currently priced at $0.99 per year. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. The yearly subscription will be automatically renewed, unless the user turns off auto-renew at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allow during active subscription period Privacy policy and terms of use can be found at our website... http://www.creativeappgroup/legal.com Any unused portion of the free trial period will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription.You can use the app for free for 30 days. After the end of the trial period, the user will not be able to upload or receive any photos, unless the subscription is purchased.

Similar programs

Alternatives

More from this publisher